Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

Hello pretty girls
This week, i consult my hundreds of mails from England. I  have to say that i have became very famous in all the english language countries. Particulary in Engfand.
Of course il am going nearly to do a study trip to meet all my groupies.
I choose a envelop sent from Lanfairpwllgwyngyll, a little village of Wales.
The letter was written by a young lady, whose name is Tobbie Hornottouby.. She live Baker Street, near Kids United Center.
"Dear Sweety professor
You are the center of my thought,
The blood of my heart, my sweat on the the hot nights, tears during so long hours.
Sweet dreams are made of this
Who am I to disagree?
I travel the world
And the seven seas,
Everybody's looking for something.
Some of them want to use you
Some of them want to get used by you
Some of them want to abuse you
Some of them want to be abused
"Well, be quiet, Tobbie
"My question is very simple, What's the meaning of FRENCH KISS
Is it so sweet ?
"Dear Tobbie, in fact, the locution was created just after second world war when american army went in France. French people and obviously french young women discovered Hollywood chewing gum". American boys and french girls used to share their gum during a kiss.
Now, the french dictionnary has a french translation for this sentence, the word "galocher".
But, you'll agree with me, the English version is so glamour"
Sweet Tobbie, i propose you to go and visit you in your cute country, to have all practical class about this subject.
So long to my groupies of all the world.
Kisses
 

 

LES BONS CONSEILS DU PROFESSEUR BERNUCHE
Tag(s) : #HUMOUR
Partager cet article
Repost0
Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :